MLE Clients

29th Century Guitar
Justin Horenstein
justin@29thcenturyguitar.com
888.252.0931

A Bit Better Farm
Kelley Williams & Pat Mansfield
info@abitbetterfarm.com
301.774.7258

Abrams TravelAbrams Travel
Ron Abrams
info@abramstravel.com
800.338.7075

client-csquareC Square Farm
Courtney Cooper & Neal Camens
csquarefarm@gmail.com
610.932.5832

Damascus Equine Associates
Dr. Peter Radue, DVM
office.raduedvm@gmail.com
301.829.2170

client-destinationDestination Eventing
Natalie Hollis & Suz Cornue
natalie@destinationeventing.com
suz@destinationeventing.com
410.615.3673 / 315.436.5189

Dundulk Sport Horses
Lori Garnant
garnant@msn.com
240.888.9989

Event Clinics Inc
info@eventclinics.com

 

client-elevationElevation Dressage
Nicki Carson
elevationdressage@gmail.com
240.405.0193

Eventing Riders Association of North America (ERA of NA)
Samantha Lendl
info@eraofna.com
722.633.6129

Fairchild Educational Services
Hillary Hytken Morrow
hillary@fairchildedu.com
202.841.2071

Foundations of FaithFoundations of Faith
Ron Abrams
ron@abramstravel.com
800.338.7075

The Frame Sporthorses
Martin Douzant
202.710.0030
theframe.usa@gmail.com

Germantown Dental Care
Raymond Mansfield, DDS
drmansfielddds@msn.com
301.540.5195

 

Hoofs & Woofs Pet Sitting
Lysa and Paul Clemens, Owners
Hoofsandwoofspetsitting@yahoo.com
540.454.2938

 

HORIZON Health Ventures, LLC
Cory Easton
ceaston@horizonhealthventures.com
301.570.4540

 

client-innerpassageInner Passages
Therapy, Counseling & Coaching
Pauliann Long
pauliann@starpower.com
240.447.0131

client-katieKatie Wherley Equestrian
Katie Wherley
wherleyk@gmail.com
301.371.9036

 

Kim Severson Eventing
Kim Severson
kimseverson30@yahoo.com
434.953.3571

client-leavenotraceLeave No Trace Cabin
Bambi Prigel
bprigel@gmail.com
301.834.9711

client-lindereduLinder Educational Coaching
Kristin Carpenter
Kristin@LinderEC.com
703.672.0506

Lofgren Construction
Sharon Lofgren
sharon@lofgrenconstruction.com
301.948.3277

client-mdfundMaryland Fund For Horses
Victoria Carson
info@mdfundforhorses.org

client-mchMaryland Horse Council
Margaret Rizzo McKelvy, Association Manager
admin@mdhorsecouncil.org
301.502.8929

Maryland Horseshoeing
Kevin Oyarzo
horsemanko64@aol.com
301.748.9152

client-melissahunsMelissa Hunsberger Equestrian
Melissa Hunsberger
msnowyriver@aol.com
484.269.0394

client-mafMiles Ahead Farm
Kerry Blackmer
klblackmer@yahoo.com
240.626.3105

 

Milkhouse Brewery
Carolann McConaughy
carolann@milkhousebrewery.com
301.829.6950

 

Other People’s Pets
Sue O’Donnell
sue.otherpeoplespets@gmail.com
410.984.6117

Performance Pharmacy Solutions
Cory Easton
ceaston@horizonhealthventures.com
301.570.4540

client-playlandPlayland Equestrian Center
Glenda Player
glenda@playlandequestriancenter.com
301.788.1188

 

Ridgeview Veterinary Practice
Dr. Will Engel
ridgeviewvet@aol.com
301.607.8000

client-rollingacresRolling Acres Show Stables
Pam Saul
pamsaul@verizon.net
301.520.3937

 

SGW Dressage
Susan Graham White
susangrahamwhite@gmail.com
410.610.2711

Southwind Farm
Sheri Thornley
sherithornley@msn.com
301.253.9417

 

client-sbradleyStephen Bradley Eventing
Stephen Bradley
ssbradleyeventing@gmail.com
540.347.4518

client-sssSterling Silver Stables
Jennifer Mosing
jennifer@sterlingsilverstables.com
337.893.3535

Sunflower Bodyworks
Kathleen Maroney-Hesser
kathleen@sunflowerbodyworks.com
240.277.2742

client-3generationsThree Generations Farm
Gayle Conard
threegenerationsfarmllc@yahoo.com
301.482.2476

Trail Riders Of Today (T.R.O.T.)
Gale Monahan
gale.email2@gmail.com
301.854.3852

United States Eventing Association
(USEA Future Event Horse Series)

Caroline Culbertson
cculbertson@useventing.com
703.779.0440

Voltaire Design
Brice Goguet
brice@voltaire-design.com
845.875.4438

Walking Wetnoses LLC
Lysa and Paul Clemens, Owners
pets@walkingwetnoses.com
703.951.PETS (7387)

client-willfaudreeWill Faudree Eventing
Will Faudree
FaudreeW@gmail.com
910.603.8298