MLE Clients

A Bit Better Farm
Kelley Williams & Pat Mansfield
info@abitbetterfarm.com
301.774.7258

Abrams TravelAbrams Travel
Ron Abrams
info@abramstravel.com
800.338.7075

Allison Springer Eventing
Allison Springer
847-612-1108
allisoncspringer@gmail.com

Aspire Eventing
Dani Sussman
dani@aspirellc.org
650.799.6096

Black Diamond Equestrian
Marissa Nielson
bdequest@yahoo.com
650.743.4482

Blue Clover Eventing
Valerie Vizcarrondo Pride
val@blueclovereventing.com
410.353.3813

Clasing Equestrian
Daniel & Kaitlin Clasing
clasingequestrian@gmail.com
410.456.6635

Clearing Concepts
Spencer Martin
smartin@clearingconcepts.com
410.988.7100

Cobblestone Farms
Jim Daratony
info@cobblestonefarmsllc.com
734.476.6972

Damascus Equine Associates
Dr. Peter Radue, DVM
office.raduedvm@gmail.com
301.829.2170

Davis Equine
Drs. Chad & Stephanie Davis
drchad@davisequine.com
540.998.0627

 

client-destinationDestination Eventing
Natalie Hollis & Suz Cornue
natalie@destinationeventing.com
suz@destinationeventing.com
410.615.3673 / 315.436.5189

Dressage for Fun
Svetlana Gorski
lanagorski@gmail.com
561.601.2151

Dundulk Sport Horses
Lori Garnant
garnant@msn.com
240.888.9989

East West Training Stables
Matt Brown
eastwestequest@aol.com
707.480.4501

Engel Music Studio
Tamara Engel
tamarasteffe@yahoo.com

Erskine & Associates
Dr. Michael Erskine, DVM
office@erskinedvm.com
301.829.4977

Foundations of FaithFoundations of Faith
Ron Abrams
ron@abramstravel.com
800.338.7075

The Frame Sporthorses
Martin Douzant
202.710.0030
theframe.usa@gmail.com

 

Karmic Run Stables
Meghan Truppner
karmicrun@gmail.com
443.838.6448

client-katieKatie Wherley Equestrian
Katie Wherley
wherleyk@gmail.com
301.371.9036

 

Kim Severson Eventing
Kim Severson
kimseverson30@yahoo.com
434.953.3571

Kristen Aggers Dressage
Kristen Aggers
k_aggers@yahoo.com
707.328.8588

client-leavenotraceLeave No Trace Cabin
Bambi Prigel
bprigel@gmail.com
301.834.9711

client-mdfundMaryland Fund For Horses
Victoria Carson
info@mdfundforhorses.org

Maryland Horseshoeing
Kevin Oyarzo
horsemanko64@aol.com
301.748.9152

Meadow Lark Farm
Marianne Campano
campanomarianne@hotmail.com
(719) 749-8967

Milkhouse Brewery
Carolann McConaughy
carolann@milkhousebrewery.com
301.829.6950

 

Morningside Eventing
Skyeler Icke Voss
saicke@gmail.com
703.508.6903


R Farms

Robyn Fisher & David Koss
birdie008@aol.com
707.590.6207

Ridgeview Veterinary Practice
Dr. Will Engel
ridgeviewvet@aol.com
301.607.8000

client-rollingacresRolling Acres Show Stables
Pam Saul
pamsaul@verizon.net
301.520.3937

Saul Bookkeeping
Pam Saul
pam@saulbookkeeping.com
301.520.3937

Signature Stables
Jenn Tirrell
jtirrell3@gmail.com
434.326.8594

Southwind Farm
Sheri Thornley
sherithornley@msn.com
301.253.9417

client-sbradleyStephen Bradley Eventing
Stephen Bradley
ssbradleyeventing@gmail.com
540.347.4518

Sunflower Bodyworks
Kathleen Maroney-Hesser
kathleen@sunflowerbodyworks.com
240.277.2742

Susan Graham White Music
Susan Graham White
susangrahamwhite@gmail.com
410.610.2711

client-3generationsThree Generations Farm
Gayle Conard
threegenerationsfarmllc@yahoo.com
301.482.2476

Trail Riders Of Today (T.R.O.T.)
Gale Monahan
gale.email2@gmail.com
301.854.3852

Trinity Eventing
Jennifer Wooten
805.588.7600
info@trinityeventing.com

Walnut Farm
Clare Walker
clare@walnutfarmks.com
913.775.2310